skip to Main Content

Contact the Governing Board

Scott McGhie –

Savannah Classical Academy Governing Board Calendar

Oct 08

SCA Public Board Meeting

October 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Nov 12

SCA Public Board Meeting

November 12 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Dec 10

SCA Public Board Meeting

December 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jan 14

SCA Public Board Meeting

January 14, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Feb 11

SCA Public Board Meeting

February 11, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Savannah Classical Academy Governing Board of Directors

Scott McGhie
The Fiduciary Group


Ryan Dew
Vice Chair/Secretary/Governance Committee Co-Chair
Brasseler USA

Elizabeth E. Berenguer
Governance Committee Co-Chair
Campbell Law School

Falen Cox
Academic Accountability Committee Co-Chair
Cox, Rodman & Middleton

Coren Ross 
Treasurer/Finance Committee Co-Chair

Paul Sidney
Academic Accountability Co-Chair​
Jenkins High School

Barry K. Lollis
SCA Executive Director


Terri O’Neil
Finance Committee Co-Chair
Savannah Philharmonic

Be Virtuous. Be Studious.

2014 Five-Star Climate Rating (1 of only 5 out of 54 schools in SCCPSS)

Voted 2nd Best Public School in Savannah – Savannah Magazine 2015

We are dedicated to providing a rigorous classical-liberal education to all our students

Back To Top